Home » Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
tony and kelly
March 21, 2017
"Went into Mattress Outlet on the advice of a friend and now she's my best friend! Great mattress.Great service.Great Prices! We love our new mattress! Kelly"
Tony
March 14, 2017
"I'm so grateful my husband and I found this place , we are so enjoying our mattress we had it now for about a year , around this same time last year we purchased this mattress , I was having"
Rhoda L Hunt
March 04, 2017
"Purchased a mattress set from Mattress Outlet today...great quality, great deals and great service!!!"
Tana M
March 02, 2017
"The manager gave us a great deal on our bed sets. We highly recommend Mattress Outlet in Kernersville."
Kendra H
February 27, 2017
"I loved this Place. They offere excellent prices on quality mattresses and the customer service is awesome. Im going back to get another set from them."
Robbie Nicholson
February 25, 2017
"Couldn't have asked for better service. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The value for the set I purchased made my jaw drop. I will be recommending this store to all of my friends."
Samuel Scott
February 25, 2017
"We came in to look at mattresses and found the perfect mattress for the right price! The customer service was amazing and very helpful! I highly recommend coming in to see them if you are looking for "
Christy P
February 17, 2017
"Hands down the best place to go for great customer service and excellent prices. After reading tons of reviews and dreading the expected pushy sales tactics, I decided to go see Shawn at Mattress Outl"
Barbara
January 30, 2017
"Very helpful and understanding of my needs.  Great quality and great prices.  Very easy to work with!"
Caren Lecos
January 28, 2017
"Brendan at Mattress Outlet in Salem really helped us find a great mattress set at an amazing price! It is super comfortable and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. They had exactly what we needed "